domingo, 1 de junio de 2014


Temperance is born from musicians with more than 10 years of experience in the heavy metal music scene, who already worked with and supported live acts like Rhapsody of Fire, Dragonforce, Parkway Drive, Leave's Eyes, Rage and already played several shows in some of the most important European festivals.

An amazing mixture of tight guitars, metal riffs, electronics tracks and folk music's elements, bounded together and enslaved to melody and power. Temperance is born in 2013 and since that year it works on its first full lenght album, which will be released in 2014 via Scarlet Records.

1. Tell Me
2. Hero
3. Heavens Above
4. Breathe
5. To Be with You
6. Scared & Alone
7. The Fourth Season
8. Relentlessly
9. Dejavu
10. Stronger
11. Lotus
12. A Thousand Years [Bonus Track]

(A special thanks to Chiara & Marco Pastorino)

Official Website:

Official Website:

Chiara Tricarico - Vocals
Marco Pastorino - Guitars (lead), Vocals (backing)
Sandro Capone - Guitars (rhythm)
Liuk Abbott - Bass
Giulio Capone - Drums, Keyboards


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario