miércoles, 30 de diciembre de 2015


The story of Inner Sense began somewhere around 2008 when Jenny Larsson and Markus Sarronlahti got the idea of starting a new band after they had both been playing/writing music together in another band earlier. The idea was to make story-based music with a heavy and melodic sound. In 2009 Drummer Tobias Gustafsson and his brother Fredrik Gustafsson (bass) joined Inner Sense and completed the current line-up.

In 2010 the band recorded three songs with producer Daniel Flores at Sound vs. Science Studios and the chemistry that was found, helped them to find their sound - and made the recording process very pleasant and educational.

In late 2011 they played a few gigs in Stockholm and realized that the chemistry within the band live, felt very natural and solid. So in 2012 they focused on writing new songs for the first full-lenght album. 2014 they finished the recordings of the debut album titled “Life Sentence”. Once again they returned to Sound vs. Science Studios.

1. St. Elmo's Fire
2. Only the Silent
3. Safe in the Shadows
4. Angel in Disguise
5. This Body of Mine
6. Pitiful Mind
7. A Different Part of Paradise
8. Thy Will Be Done
9. Fluorescence
10. Fountain of Youth
11. Final Nail in the Coffin

(Special thanks to Markus & Jenny)

itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/es/album/life-sentence/id1033887866
GooglePlay: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Inner_Sense_Life_Sentence?id=Bujvw3nuv2oigsukxoe6gioi2hy
Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Life-Sentence-Inner-Sense/dp/B014LQF2YM
Spotify: https://player.spotify.com/album/1rdRdJBTesUy5JQJDKbBki


Guitars: Markus Sarronlahti, 
Keyboards and vocals: Jenny Larsson, 
Drums: Tobias Gustafsson, 
Bass: Fredrik Gustafsson.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario